Chemical Engineering Internship Programme (CEIP) 2025

Selected CEIP 2025 Fellows

Sl.no	<u>Name</u>	<u>College Name</u>
1	Shruti Ghimireh	National Institute of Technology, Durgapur
2	Archana Vishwakarma	Madan Mohan Malaviya University of Technology, Gorakhpur
3	Sai Dhruthi K V L	Indian Institute of Technology, Dharwad
4	Dimple Harjani	National Institute of Technology, Hamirpur
5	Birru Hari Kiran	National Institute of Technology, Warangal
6	Mohammed Samee	National Institute of Technology, Hamirpur
7	Nishanth N	B.M.S College Of Engineering, Bangalore
8	Rishith S	B.M.S College Of Engineering, Bangalore
9	Anuj Kumar	Harcourt Butler Technical University, Kanpur
10	Rupinder Singh	Dr. B.R. Ambedkar National Institute of Technology, Jalandhar
11	Suhani Khurana	Birla Institute of Technology and Science, BITS Pilani, Pilani campus
12	Ananya singh	Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology Allahabad
13	Akriti Bharti	Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology Allahabad
14	Paruchuri Ananyasai	Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham, Coimbatore
15	K R Harini Nivetha	National Institute of Technology Calicut
16	Deepthisri KR	Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham, Coimbatore
17	Kavya Gangwar	National Institute of Technology Calicut
18	Amishi Gupta	Indian Institute of Technology Delhi
19	Krishan Kumar Yadav	Dr. B R Ambedkar National Institute of Technology, Jalandhar
20	Manya Singh	Birla Institute of Technology & Science (BITS) Pilani, Pilani Campus